Nurture your Hatchimal™ through 5 different stages.
  • Stage 1 Egg: Nurture your egg.
  • Stage 2 Hatching: Encourage and help your Hatchimal™ as it hatches.
  • Stage 3 Baby: Care for your Hatchimal™’s wants and needs.
  • Stage 4 Toddler: Teach your Hatchimal™ to walk, talk, and dance.
  • Stage 5 Kid: Unlock games to play with your Hatchimal™.
You can reset your Hatchimal™ to Baby any time after hatching by pressing the small reset button on the bottom of your Hatchimal™ with a paperclip. 

If you're not sure what stage your Hatchimal™ is in, click here.
Still having trouble? Please contact Customer Care